d63319bc9a · feat: enhance GPU support detection and user feedback in the engine interface · Updated 2026-07-29 15:35:03 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?